메뉴

닫기
공지사항
[EVENT 종료] 국가자격증 교육 과정 신년할인 이벤트
작성자 : 관리자 2018-01-04

안녕하세요 자이언트드론 아카데미 입니다.

2018년 새해를 맞이하여 자이언트드론 아카데미에서 신년 할인 이벤트를 하고 있습니다.

1. [국가자격증] 초경량 비행장치 무인 멀티콥터 조종자 과정 (평일반)

2,500,000원 → 2,100,000원

2. [국가자격증] 초경량 비행장치 무인 멀티콥터 조종자 과정 (주말반)

3,000,000원 → 2,500,000원

3. 지도조종자 (교관) 과정

6,500,000원 → 5,500,000원

이벤트동안 많은 교육 참여 바랍니다. 감사합니다.

이전글 [EVENT 종료] 자이언트드론 홈페이지 소문내기 이벤트, 1월31일 댓글까지만 허용합니다.
다음글

Clifton

Can you hear me OK? virbac ivermectin tablets usp She added that had Brown signed the bill, he could have provoked a powerful response among conservative voters as the legislature is trying to hold on to a Democratic super-majority, and as the governor is widely believed to be preparing to run for re-election.
2021-11-20 10:25:43

Jose

I'm doing a masters in law manufacturers of ivermectin in india Egypt had halted its purchases of international wheat since February - its longest absence from the market in years - until the eve of Mursi's overthrow, when Ouda's ministry bought 180,000 metric tons for shipment in August.
2021-11-20 10:25:43

Heyjew

I'm not sure rhodiola rosea and zoloft Try telling that to the rest of the Yankees and their fans. With Jeter playing shortstop for the first time in 2013, the Yankees salvaged the finale of the three-game series before a sellout crowd of 47,714.
2021-11-20 10:25:44

Marcellus

real beauty page levocetirizine dihydrochloride dosage for child Rather than bringing the jewelry back, Lederhaas-Okunallegedly would report the items missing or damaged. Prosecutors said Lederhaas-Okun subsequently sold some, if notall, of the items to a jewelry reseller.
2021-11-20 10:26:09

Tyler